Posts: 11
Threads: 0
Joined: Aug 2012
Reputation:
0
09-13-2012, 03:11 PM
Hi kriday,
Correct syntax for using value property is
DataTable.Value (ParameterID[,SheetID])
--It retrieves or sets the value of the cell in the specified parameer and the current row of the run-time data table.
Ex: DataTable.Value ("ColumnName","Global")
Here, ColoumnName is the name of the column in data table
and Global is the sheet name.
Hope it vl work....!
Regards,
Sibi C A
Posts: 21
Threads: 15
Joined: Sep 2012
Reputation:
0
09-14-2012, 01:26 AM
Hi
I tried the same thing
(i.e DataTable.Value("A", "Global")=6)
getting same error. Is there any way to add value to datatable
Thanks in advance
Kriday
Posts: 11
Threads: 0
Joined: Aug 2012
Reputation:
0
09-14-2012, 11:51 AM
Hi,
For me, DataTable.Value("A", "Global")=6 is working fine...
what error you are getting?
Did you create any column with column name "A"? If not just create one and run the above code.Then you won't get that error again.Because by default in datatable first column name is "A".
Reagards,
Sibi C A